Election of the 2010-2012 Management Committee

8 June 2010

We would like to announce the election of the new Management Committee at the Constitutive General Assembly Meeting on 20 May 2010.

The committee comprises:
● Ghana
● Kenya
● Mali
● Mauritius
● Senegal

Mauritius has been elected chair of the Management Committee. The Management Committee will serve a term of two years. Rwanda was appointed as the Chair of the General Assembly.

Neil Cole will continue to serve as the interim executive secretary.
The next meeting of the Management Committee will take place in November 2010.

Sign up to the CABRI Newsletter