Liberia and Burkina Faso become CABRI Members

30 August 2013
Images Blogs Liberia And Burkina Faso Become Cabri Members

We are excited to announce that two new member countries joined CABRI in August: Liberia and Burkina Faso.

This increases CABRIs official membership to 11 countries: the six founding member countries - Ghana, Kenya, Mali, Rwanda, Senegal and South Africa, as well as Mauritius, Central African Republic, the Kingdom of Lesotho, Liberia and Burkina Faso.

Sign up to the CABRI Newsletter